Main Content Region

Stacey Allis Bio

Stacey Allis

Assistant Director, Inland Empire Center for Entrepreneurship

Stacey Allis

Joined the Entrepreneurship Team in 2016

Stacey serves as project coordinator for TAACCCT grant consortium, co-producer of our Spirit of the Entrepreneur Awards program, and engagement for our extended programs, events and student engagement. She brings a wealth of multidisciplinary creative communications expertise in cultivating entrepreneurial enrichment throughout campus and in connection to the professional business community.

She draws from her extensive background as creative director operating her own successful design agency. She has broad array of marketing and technical skills with particular expertise in social media, brand identity, marketing collateral, tradeshow media, and public relations. In previous roles, she has been a highly effective creative director for 11 years as well as art director working with companies and high profile campaigns such as Kia Motors, The Building Industry Show, Livability magazine, Partners magazine, Nashville Tour and Columbia travel magazines in conjunction with CVBs across the US. Stacey’s creative gamut of clients has also included: American Racing, Upper Room Publishing, Jamba Juice, Gibson, Tiffany, Louisiana Pacific, Tractor Supply Co., and Lisa Frank® to name a few. Stacey is a proud CSUSB Alumni!

Most Admired Entrepreneur:

I am an Angela Benton fan, as she is an innovative change agent as well as a marketing/ media guru. Her body of work and accomplishments appeal to me on various levels!

CSUSB School of Entrepreneurship Faculty Directory
CSUSB School of Entrepreneurship Faculty Directory

Our battle-tested leaders are here to provide student support. We invite you to connect with us!

Faculty Position / Areas of Responsibility Contact Info
Dr. Michael Stull Director of the School of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Entrepreneurship and Director of the Inland Empire Center for Entrepreneurship /IECE mstull@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Steve Abbott Entrepreneur in Residence, Lecturer of Entrepreneurship sabbott@csusb.edu
909/ 537-3597
Frank Almeida Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship Frank.Almeida@csusb.edu
951/ 323-7647
AJ Beechko Adjunct Professor of Law and Entrepreneurship AJBeechko@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Ezekiel Bonillas Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship EBonillas@csusb.edu
760/ 848-9102
Mariatu Browne Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship tuorganics@gmail.com
909/ 231-2875
Monica Estrella Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mestrella@csusb.edu
Karla Gonzalez Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship kgonzalez@iesmallbusiness.com
951/ 781-2345
Dr. Anna Long-Ruboyianes Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship AnnaJinyu.Long@csusb.edu
Vincent McCoy Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship vmccoy@csusb.edu
760/ 449-6850
Mitch Morris Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mitchellcmorris@gmail.com
909/ 537-5708
Patrick Person Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship PPerson@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5708
Lisa Rios Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship lrios@leadershipdimensionsinc.com
951/ 444-7404
Ernie Silvers Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship ESilvers@csusb.edu
909/ 537-3760
Michelle Skiljan Adjunct Professor of Law and Entrepreneurship mskiljan@iewbc.org
951/ 781-2345
Johanna Smith Professor of Theatre Education, Improvisation, & Puppetry, College of Arts & Letters johanna@csusb.edu
909/ 537-5881
Dr. John Tillquist Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship jtillquist@TechCoastAngels.com
951/ 323-7647
Connect with IECE!