Skip to Main Content

Inland Empire Center for Entrepreneurship (IECE)

Dr. Michael Stull, Director

California State University San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway, Jack Brown Hall, Room 284
San Bernardino, CA 924047
Phone: 909.537.3708
Fax: 909.537.7609
Email: mstull@csusb.edu

Stacey Allis, Assistant Director

California State University San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway, Jack Brown Hall, Room 281
San Bernardino, CA 924047
Phone: 909.537.3217
Email: stacey.allis@csusb.edu

Susie Pryor, Associate Director

California State University San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway, Jack Brown Hall, Room 281
San Bernardino, CA 924047
Phone: 909.537.7268
Email: susie.pryor@csusb.edu

Michelle Skiljan, Executive Director, Women’s Business Center Program

Inland Empire Women’s Business Center
3780 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: 909.890.1242
Fax: 909.575.4343
Email: mskiljan@iewbc.org

Vincent McCoy, Executive Director, Small Business Development Center Program

Inland Empire Small Business Development Center
603 N. Euclid Avenue
Ontario, CA 91762
Phone: 909.983.5005
Fax: 909.983.5515
Email: vmccoy@iesmallbusiness.com

Paul Nolta, Assistant Director, Small Business Development Center Program

Inland Empire Small Business Development Center
603 N. Euclid Avenue
Ontario, CA 91762
Phone: 909.983.5005
Fax: 909.983.5515
Email: pnolta@iesmallbusiness.com

Kim Scanlan, Interim Director, Coachella Valley Women’s Business Center Program

Coachella Valley Women’s Business Center
77-806 Flora Road, Suite A
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: 760.345.9200
Fax: 760.345.9224
Email: kscanlan@cvwbc.org